CONTACT US

5915 Severin Drive

La Mesa, CA 91942-3806

 

Located in the La Mesa Village Station Center (corner of Amaya Dr and Severin Dr)

Take the San Diego trolley on the Orange or Green line to the Amaya Station



Box Office

619.303.5092​

boxoffice@lamplighterslamesa.com

 

Other contacts

Paul Ericson, President                                 president@lamplighterslamesa.com

George Bailey, VP and Publicity Manager   publicity@lamplighterslamesa.com   

Nancy Roger, Secretary                                secretary@lamplighterslamesa.com

Vacant, Treasurer                                           treasurer@lamplighterslamesa.com

Kila Kruger,Marketing Manager                   marketing@lamplighterslamesa.com

Vacant,  Events Manager                              events@lamplighterslamesa.com

Barbara Eisele, Volunteer Manager            volunteer@lamplighterslamesa.com

Bob Eisele, Facilities and Webmaster       webmaster@lamplighterslamesa.com

Let's be friends!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon
  • Grey TripAdvisor Icon

Join our mailing list to receive our season brochure and show announcements!
Already on our mailing list? Update your contact info

© 2018 by LAMPLIGHTERS COMMUNITY THEATRE

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Yelp Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon